Sevenwaters series (Marillier)

Next up: “Daughter of the Forest”, “Son of the Shadows”, “Child of the Prophesy”, “Heir to Sevenwaters”, “Seer of Sevenwaters”, and “Flame of Sevenwaters” by Juliet Marillier.

Screen Shot 2016-08-18 at 10.55.41 AM

The first book is based on a fairy tale (The Six Swans), but the rest just build on the world and characters.  There may or may not be more books added to the series; each book has a different main character, and ends in what could be a complete conclusion.

Continue reading “Sevenwaters series (Marillier)”